Home Home | Main | Uniforms & Staff Wear | Chancellors Estate Agents - Summertown Branch | Add a review
 Menu

 Top Main Categories

  Builders   (27419 Hits)

  Car   (25071 Hits)

  Main   (21352 Hits)

  Automation Systems & Equipment   (16576 Hits)

  Cable & Wire Equipment   (16354 Hits)

  Accounting   (11882 Hits)

  Advertising   (11431 Hits)

  Agricultural   (10605 Hits)

  Boats   (10485 Hits)

  Amusement   (10337 Hits)


 Recent Listings

  Iverson Tyres Ltd. - London, London, Hanwell.

  We sell tyres of varying brands and sizes at the most economical prices. We also, provide MOT testin

  (04-19-2018)

  Active Care Solutions Limited - West Midlands, West Midlands, Oldbury.

  Active Care Solutions aim to cater to childrens faith and cultural requirements when looking for fo

  (04-19-2018)

  Homebody - London, Greater London, London.

  Homebody Luxury Pyjamas, Nightwear And Loungewear. Since 1999, Homebody has been dedicated to resear

  (04-19-2018)

  Generator Hire Solutions Ltd - East Midlands, West Lothian, Broxburn.

  Proven expertise in the provision of power hire requirements on a multitude of projects from simple

  (03-23-2018)

  The CAD Room Ltd - London, Staffordshire, Marple.

  As a BIM company, we at The CAD room in Stockport pride ourselves on offering a service to building

  (02-09-2018)



Add a review



Chancellors Estate Agents - Summertown Branch

Chancellors estate and lettings agents in Summertown opened in 1983 and is situated on Banbury Road in the heart of this exclusive area of North Oxfo...


01865 292999

255 Banbury Road , Summertown, Oxfordshire, OX2 7HN, South West, United Kingdom

We accept only comments on a fee basis, for comments, please contact the site administration!!
 Top Listings

  Hamilton Air Conditioning Ltd - London, Greater London, Hendon.

  Need an Air Conditioning installation, maintenance and repair service in London? Here at Hamilton

  (2752 Hits since01-20-2014)

  Overseas Express Ltd. - Chaudhry Hukam Dad - Director 0121-328-3907 - Unknown, West Midlands, Birmingham.

  Overseas Express Ltd. - Holiday & Travel Agencies - 178 Alum Rock Road

  (2609 Hits since0-0-22.10.2012)

  Metal Technology Ltd - Mr Brian McKnight - Managing Director 2894487777 - Northern Ireland, Antrim, Antrim.

  Metal Technology Ltd - Aluminium Stockholders - Steeple Road Industrial Estate

  (4217 Hits since0-0-22.10.2012)

  The CAD Room Ltd - London, Staffordshire, Marple.

  As a BIM company, we at The CAD room in Stockport pride ourselves on offering a service to building

  (222 Hits since02-09-2018)

  My Manchester Cleaners - North West, Lancashire, Manchester.

  We are leading cleaners in Manchester and we always strive to deliver the most quality commercial an

  (794 Hits since01-30-2016)


 Products and Services


Right to Buy Claims
Did you buy your house from the council under the Right to Buy scheme? If so, you may be able to cla ...
0


Audio Visual Installations
We offer a complete audio or visual installation service into commercial properties and businesses t ...
0.00


 Updated company

  Greenford Ltd - Mr R Hutton - Director 01865 877 820 - South East, Oxfordshire, Oxford.

  Greenford Ltd
Civil Engineering
Unit 1, London Road
Wheatley
Oxford  OX33 1


  Hamlin Iles & Crago - Chartered Building Surveyors - South East, Surrey, Guildford.

  Hamlin Iles & Crago - Chartered Building Surveyors in London and south east - specialising in pa

  Service Graphics North - 01695 725 486 - North West, Lancashire, Skelmersdale.

   We Change Space As the UK's largest provider of , we have a long and proven track record of pro

  Broughton Pianos - North East, Worcestershire, Belbroughton.

  Broughton Pianos have been trading for over 30 years, and in this time have established themselves a

  Tekfirst - Yorkshire and the Humber, North Yorkshire, Harrogate.

  Tekfirst is a professional full-service digital marketing agency which offers an array of services f


 Featured Listings

  A F I Aerial Platforms Ltd - Mr S Gerrard - Area Manager 0151-545 2190 - Unknown, Merseyside, Liverpool.

  A F I Aerial Platforms Ltd - Access Equipment - Unit G

  Johnstone`s & Leyland Decorating Centre - Mr H Thomas - Branch Manager 2476221171 - West Midlands, West Midlands, Coventry.

  Johnstone`s & Leyland Decorating Centre - Painting & Decorating Supplies - 63-69 Gosford Street

  Blundellsands - Miss E Marshall - Proprietor 0151-924 6947 - Unknown, Merseyside, Liverpool.

  Blundellsands - Guest Houses - 9 Elton Avenue

  Modo - Miss E Clarke - Managing Director 0151-709 8832 - Unknown, Merseyside, Liverpool.

  Modo - Wine Bars - 1

  Dimensions Reprographics Ltd. - John N Robinson - Director 0151-709-6375 - Unknown, Merseyside, Liverpool.

  Dimensions Reprographics Ltd. - Printing - Dimensions House


My Notebook (0) UK Business Directory
This Page Took 0.759 secs To Load, Current Template - "shape", Language - "en".
GZip Compression Disabled, 66 SQL Queries Executed, Took 0.579 secs ( Average 0.009 secs )


CV12FL, ENGLAND, WEST MIDLANDS, COVENTRY,THE MERIDIAN, 4 COPTHALL HOUSE, STATION SQUARE
Business directory
+44 (0) 247-699-67-96, +44 (0) 843-532-55-12
http://www.handbook.org.uk/